Eleven.

The new year is upon us, filled with expectations and resultant disappointments

Personally though, while the  running joke is 2016 was a shit year, mine went pretty well. I mean generally, I hung out a lot. I went to two art exhibitions and a literary festival. I went to a different fucking country. I got 3As while being shit depressed and underprepared. My friends surprised me on my birthday, I actually got my first and second hand made cards. The year was stressful as heck, but also actually very nice.

img_20160727_121024

THAILAND

img_20161007_194033

My birthday surprise :3

img_20161222_211711_432

Art Beinnale 2016

 

Time is an illusion, so no new year, new me’s. Only working to getting better at handling all the bullshit that’s about to come.

Happy new year.

Art by Silvia Pelissero
Song.

Leave a Reply

