Fourteen

I have Wattpad now. Well I always did but I write now. So that’s new.

Also a work in progress that I dont suppose i will be finishing.

15935297_1352518758134346_8861159_o.jpg

Why am I being so creative all of a sudden, you ask? Because I have a shitload of studies. That’s what i do when i have studies, I don’t study.

I don’t have to say much tbh. Slight friend drama, but I am not even in it, only a silent, slightly frustrated observer.

I rediscovered 30 Seconds to Mars and oh god they are so amazingggg.
LOOK AT THIS.

Leave a Reply

