Sixteen.

I had the nicest day today. Went to school after a really long time, finished all my work with the counsellor, and then went to my favourite restaurant with my best friend. I need to chill out when i am this sad. It was such a not depressing day I am amazed.

I think I am done with SAT2 Math I think. Need to start SAT2 Physics. Eugh, gross.

I hate waking up in the morning. I woke up at 4 am, because i was sleepy at 11pm. But now I have a cold, allergic to the morning tbh.

I opened a deviantart account. Don’t yet know what I will post as I barely draw. But here it is.

2 thoughts on “Sixteen.

Leave a Reply

