Seventeen

Dartmouth contacted me about the interview today. had the closest thing I could to a full on freak out. I can’t fucking talk to a stranger I am too awkward and shy for that shit.

I have been absent from this site because I now have a Wattpad *cue fireworks*

 

.cover

Of course it’s a phanfic what else would I write

I used to complete entire series of art during my exams. I no longer have the time for that. So writing it is. But can you freaking believe this has 100 reads like wtf who would read this?? Whyy?

Art by this person, i think.

 

Leave a Reply

